Stay Tuned: Nomad NC

Currently sitting in a coffee shop in Seattle, on a layover on my way to Hawaii, approximately 36 hours after finishing a trip to Atlanta. Stay tuned for the next few weeks of my life, when I hope to be able to reflect, write, and reflect from another continent. I’m embracing the nomad life, and I can’t wait to share my adventures, packing lists, real talk, and curiosities with you. As always, D:C will get into it, but follow me on Instagram (@guidettenc), Snapchat (@guidetteee), and Twitter (@guidettenc) for random and frequent updates.

Leave a Reply

