What is D:C? 

I’m a twenty-something ambitious young-professional living in a popular city, constantly chasing the next adventure and hard-hit by wanderlust. I’m still figuring this adulthood thing out, and try to put experiences over material things as often as possible.

Instead of feeling obligated to choose a single passion, I’m following my curiosity wherever it takes me. Nothing is off the table… As long as I stay curious, I think it’s going to be alright.

So, grab a latte and join me for my adventures… whether across the globe or staycationing, it’s going to be a fun ride.

xo

DC

Leave a Reply

